pagalhd.com
pagalhd.com

Categories


Download Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer [Emotion Picture] 3gp, Mp3 & Mp4 full hd

Download Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer [Emotion Picture] 3gp, Mp3 & Mp4 full hd

2018-04-27 14:00:01
Janelle Monáe
2143540 views
84058
1410

Tags

Janelle Monáe

Janelle Monae

Janelle

Monae

Monáe

Dirty Computer

Wonderland

Wondaland

Django Jane

Make Me Feel

Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer

Dirty Computer - Janelle Monáe

Dirty Computer Janelle Monáe

Janelle Monae Dirty Computer

Dirty Computer Janelle Monae

Atlantic Records

Tessa Thompson

Janelle Monae - Dirty Computer

Dirty Computer - Janelle Monae

PYNK

I Like That

Janelle Monáe Make Me Feel

Make me Feel Janelle Monáe

PYNK Janelle Monáe

Janelle Monáe PYNK

Description

Dirty Computer - an emotion picture* by Janelle Monáe. *EMOTION PICTURE (definition): a narrative film and accompanying musical album Dirty Computer: The Album Available Now: https://janellemonae.lnk.to/dirtycomputer Starring Janelle Monáe as Jane 57821 Tessa Thompson as Zen Jayson Aaron as Ché Also Starring Michelle Hart as Virgin Victoria Dyson Posey as Cleaner #1 Jonah Lee as Cleaner #2 Executive Produced by Janelle Monáe Nate “Rocket” Wonder Chuck Lightning Mikael Moore Julie Greenwald Co-Executive Produced by Kelli Andrews Ian Blair Alan Ferguson Directed by Andrew Donoho Chuck Lightning Written by Chuck Lightning Additional Story Ideas and Vision by Janelle Monáe Nate “Rocket” Wonder Alan Ferguson Music Videos Written and Directed by Alan Ferguson Emma Westenberg Andrew Donoho Lacey Duke Produced by Nicole Acacio Ian Blair Associate Produced by Deonna Young-Stephens Music Videos Produced by Justin Benoliel Judy Craig Melissa Ekholm Maya Table Ian Blair Original Music Score by Nate “Rocket Wonder Wynne Bennett Wardrobe by Alexandra Mandalkorn Hair by Nikki Nelms Makeup by Jessica Smalls Director of Photography Todd Banhazl Production Design Fernanda Guerrero Edited by Andrew Donoho Taylor Brusky Music Videos Edited by Deji LaRay Choreography by Jemel McWilliams Sound Design by Jackie! Zhou Janelle Monáe with Special Guest St. Beauty “Dirty Computer” Tour Dates - Just Announced! Visit http://www.jmonae.com for more Mon Jun 11 - Seattle, WA King County’s Marymoor Park Tue Jun 12 - Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theatre Wed Jun 13 - Portland, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater Sat Jun 16 - San Francisco, CA The Masonic Wed Jun 20 - San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU Thu Jun 28 - Los Angeles, CA The Greek Theatre Sat Jun 30 - Salt Lake City, UT The Complex Sun Jul 01 - Denver, CO The Paramount Theatre Tue Jul 03 - Minneapolis, MN State Theatre Thu Jul 05 - Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre Fri July 06 - Milwaukee, WI* Summerfest* Sat Jul 07 - Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live Mon Jul 09 - Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Detroit Tue Jul 10 - Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre Wed Jul 11 - St. Louis, MO The Pageant Fri Jul 13 - Nashville, TN+ Ryman Auditorium+ Sat Jul 14 - Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Mon Jul 16 - Toronto, ON Rebel Wed Jul 18 - New York, NY Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden Fri Jul 20 - Washington, DC* The Anthem* Sat Jul 21 - Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Mon Jul 23 - Raleigh, NC The Ritz Tue Jul 24 - Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte Thu Jul 26 - Tampa, FL Jannus Live Fri Jul 27 - Miami, FL The Fillmore Miami at Jackie Gleason Theater Sat Jul 28 - Orlando, FL House of Blues Orlando Sat Aug 04 - Atlanta, GA Tabernacle *non-Live Nation date +on sale beginning May 4 Connect with Janelle: http://jmonae.com http://instagram.com/janellemonae http://twitter.com/janellemonae http://facebook.com/janellemonae

Available Download Formats
Right Click The Download Link. Then Choose, Save Link As.
Copy This And Replace File Name -> [ Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer [Emotion Picture] ]

Download Full Video
Free
1
0B
Mp3 & Mp4 Full HD 2K Videos
Write Comment
Youtube Comments

T Graham

I do not have the words to describe the depth of my love and respect for her creativity, her artistry and her profound beauty. I wish Janelle Monae was a church so I could attend every Sunday and shout out my praises!

M I C The G Kid

My wife? ;) Catch me in 2020 bay

M I C The G Kid

The vision on point. Glad i aint the only one from the future 🙏💧

Lila Skywalker

Lol OMG it's BW Thriller.. and Moonwalker, AND Purple Rain. Too much feels😍😍😍

Letícia Cristina

Primeiro, a gente grita HINOOOOOOOOe dá like, depois assiste! HAHAHAH AI COMO AMO ESSA MULHER, SENHOOOOR! SOS! SOS! SOS! 💗💗💗💗

Nicole Ward

Man this was the most amazing music/ movie video ever the story line the camera shooting, the lighting., all well done I hope someday I get to be an artist too like her

Cedric Banks

What is the message in dirty computer