pagalhd.com
pagalhd.com

Categories


Download What are the next steps for the US in Syria? 3gp, Mp3 & Mp4 full hd

Download What are the next steps for the US in Syria? 3gp, Mp3 & Mp4 full hd

2018-04-14 11:37:01
Fox News
18288 views
103
188

Tags

Griff Jenkins

Fox Friends

Conflicts

Syria

On Air

Personality

Primary World

World

Fox News

News

Buck Sexton

Ryan Mauro

Daniel Hoffman

middle east

trump syria

air strike

donald trump

president trump

chemical attack

chemical weapons

white house

bashar al-assad

syrian war

united nations

joint airstrike

airstrikes

missiles

missile strike

syria strike

Description

Trump says the U.S. is prepared to respond again in Syria; former CIA officer Buck Sexton, security expert Ryan Mauro and former CIA station chief Daniel Hoffman react. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Available Download Formats
Right Click The Download Link. Then Choose, Save Link As.
Copy This And Replace File Name -> [ What are the next steps for the US in Syria? ]

Download Full Video
Free
Download as MP4 (720p)
21.15MB
Download as WebM (360p)
24.15MB
Download as MP4 (360p)
16.25MB
Download as 3GP (240p)
8.97MB
Download as 3GP (144p)
3.31MB
Mp3 & Mp4 Full HD 2K Videos
Write Comment
Youtube Comments

Currently no Review for this Video